Success

31 Jan

Amazement, pride, and just a hint of smugness are all emotions which I’m experiencing at the moment because I did it! I pledged to blog every day for a month and I succeeded! In fact I’ve posted consistently every day since December 26. And not only that, but I’ve discovered that I have enough material to blog daily whenever I have the time. So with that in mind, I’m rewarding the completion of this challenge with another challenge: I am going to complete February’s NaBloPoMo. Never mind the fact that February is the shortest month of the year, if I do this, I’ll have blogged continuously for over two months! (Excuse my overuse of exclamation marks, but given that I was struggling to stick to blogging weekly not so very long ago, I’m more than a little excited.)

I’ve included the badge for next month’s NaBloPoMo, which you can click on for a link to the BlogHer website if you’d like to sign up. Really, it’d be rude not to!

NaBloPoMo February 2012

Leave a Reply

